TRN record and co-produce The Magic Line LP

Our good friend Chris Richards released his incredible album, The Magic Line recently and TRN are proud to have been a part of the recording process. The Magic Line is the 4th full-length release by critically acclaimed Wisconsin songwriter Chris Richards. Recorded in both Nashville and Los Angeles, it features the songs Right Here All The Time, Tavern Town and Flowers Of The Sea. Check out Chris’ official website and support him by downloading The Magic Line here!